South Dakota Seal
Site Search:   
2015 Bill Quickfind: 



Add To Calendar Date Weekday Time* Committee/Meeting Location** Audio broadcast
Add To Calendar 6/5/2015 Friday 1:00 PM Tribal Economic Development Task Force Grand River Casino - 4 miles west of Mobridge
Add To Calendar 6/8/2015 Monday 10:00 AM Rules Review Room 413
Add To Calendar 6/9/2015 Tuesday 10:00 AM Executive Board Sioux Falls
Add To Calendar 6/17/2015 Wednesday 1:00 PM Code Commission Ramkota Hotel - Rapid City
Add To Calendar 7/20/2015 Monday 10:00 AM Ag Land Assessment Task Force Room 413
Add To Calendar 7/20/2015 Monday 10:00 AM Rules Review Room 414
Add To Calendar 8/17/2015 Monday 10:00 AM Rules Review Room 414
Add To Calendar 8/24/2015 Monday 10:00 AM Executive Board Room 413
Add To Calendar 9/21/2015 Monday 10:00 AM Rules Review Room 414
Add To Calendar 11/9/2015 Monday 10:00 AM Rules Review Room 414
Add To Calendar 11/16/2015 Monday 10:00 AM Executive Board Room 413
Add To Calendar 12/14/2015 Monday 10:00 AM Rules Review Room 414
*All times are Central Time.
**All meetings to be held in Pierre unless otherwise indicated.
^ Back to Top